Monday, April 25 The Nightly Show
with Larry Wilmore
NEP Studio
513 West 54th St NYC
Tickets
Tuesday, April 26 The Nightly Show
with Larry Wilmore
NEP Studio
513 West 54th St NYC
Tickets
Wednesday, April 27 The Nightly Show
with Larry Wilmore
NEP Studio
513 West 54th St NYC
Tickets
Thursday, April 28 The Nightly Show
with Larry Wilmore
NEP Studio
513 West 54th St NYC
Tickets
Monday, May 2 The Nightly Show
with Larry Wilmore
NEP Studio
513 West 54th St NYC
Tickets
Tuesday, May 3 The Nightly Show
with Larry Wilmore
NEP Studio
513 West 54th St NYC
Tickets
Wednesday, May 4 The Nightly Show
with Larry Wilmore
NEP Studio
513 West 54th St NYC
Tickets
Thursday, May 5 The Nightly Show
with Larry Wilmore
NEP Studio
513 West 54th St NYC
Tickets
Monday, May 9 The Nightly Show
with Larry Wilmore
NEP Studio
513 West 54th St NYC
Tickets
Tuesday, May 10 The Nightly Show
with Larry Wilmore
NEP Studio
513 West 54th St NYC
Tickets
Wednesday, May 11 The Nightly Show
with Larry Wilmore
NEP Studio
513 West 54th St NYC
Tickets
Thursday, May 12 The Nightly Show
with Larry Wilmore
NEP Studio
513 West 54th St NYC
Tickets
Monday, May 16 The Nightly Show
with Larry Wilmore
NEP Studio
513 West 54th St NYC
Tickets
Tuesday, May 17 The Nightly Show
with Larry Wilmore
NEP Studio
513 West 54th St NYC
Tickets
Wednesday, May 18 The Nightly Show
with Larry Wilmore
NEP Studio
513 West 54th St NYC
Tickets
Thursday, May 19 The Nightly Show
with Larry Wilmore
NEP Studio
513 West 54th St NYC
Tickets
 

The
Movie Preview Review
Podcast

Twitter
 
   

Kevin in the Press

The Artful Mind

artfulmind

Kevin's first magazine cover!
The Artful Mind
August 2015
Berkshire Eagle Profile 02-16-2015
Boston Globe Profile 08-07-2014
Rolling Stone Article 07-13-2013
Vanity Fair Article 10-08-2015
Berkshire Eagle Profile 06-13-2013
Illigitimate Theater 08-12-2015

George Carlin Way

Read about Kevin's three year campaign to name a New York City Street after his hero George Carlin.
 
 
 
Stand-Up About Videos Contact Podcast
7
Stand Up Comedy

Please check back for Kevin's tour dates and New York City spots.

To be sure you never miss an update be sure to follow Kevin on

Twitter

 

ColbertReport
TDS
TNS
LateShow
bio
Horses
UWA
hbo